Doha Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
DREGS Golf Day Mon 24th Jul '17 Tomorrow 
Ramada Golf Day Fri 28th Jul '17 5 days 
Megarme Monthly Mug - Men & Ladies - 13:00 Shotgun Start Fri 28th Jul '17 5 days 
General Play - Shotgun Start 07:00am Fri 28th Jul '17 5 days 
DREGS Golf Day Mon 31st Jul '17 8 days 
Ligs Golf Day Fri 4th Aug '17 12 days 
Ramada Golf Day Fri 4th Aug '17 12 days 
DREGS Golf Day Mon 7th Aug '17 15 days 
Ligs Golf Day Fri 11th Aug '17 19 days 
Ramada Golf Day Fri 11th Aug '17 19 days 
Infiniti PGA Championship Fri 11th Aug '17 19 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 8:00 am on 29/07/2017)
 
Footgolf Tournament Fri 11th Aug '17 19 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 09/08/2017)
 
DREGS Golf Day Mon 14th Aug '17 22 days 
Ligs Golf Day Fri 18th Aug '17 26 days 
DREGS Golf Day Mon 21st Aug '17 29 days 
Ligs Golf Day Fri 25th Aug '17 33 days 
Ramada Golf Day Fri 25th Aug '17 33 days 
General Play - 07:00am Shotgun Start Fri 25th Aug '17 33 days 
DREGS Golf Day Mon 28th Aug '17 36 days 
Ramada Golf Day Fri 1st Sep '17 40 days 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayedShow All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.