More

Doha Golf Club

Q-MEP Monthly Medal Friday 24th July 2020
Monthly Mug 2020 Friday 17th July 2020
Royal Air Maroc Series 3 - Tee Time Saturday 14th March 2020
THE FED EX SERIES - Tee Time Friday 13th March 2020
Ladies Fun Game - 2 Ball Betterball Tuesday 10th March 2020
The Saturday 4 Man Scramble Saturday 7th March 2020
Doha Golf Club March Open Friday 6th March 2020
Stableford & Optional Two's Friday 28th February 2020
Royal Air Maroc Series 2 - Tee Time Saturday 15th February 2020
Q-MEP Monthly Medal Friday 14th February 2020

Title

World Handicap System goes 'live' Friday 31st July

Thursday 30th July 2020

We are ready to launch!!!!
Read More...

Important Announcement - Food & Beverage

Monday 29th June 2020

Food & Beverage to reopen from 1st July
Read More...

COVID-19 Restrictions at Doha Golf Club

Friday 19th June 2020

Information you require before your visit
Read More...










Inner Heading goes here

Inner Heading goes here

Content as follow





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.