More

Doha Golf Club

Captain's Trophy 2020 Tuesday 24th November 2020
Doha Golf Club Pairs Weekend - Greensomes Saturday 21st November 2020
Monthly Mug - Tee time Saturday 14th November 2020
DGC The Masters 2020 - Tee time Friday 13th November 2020
Ladies Stableford - Qualifier Tuesday 10th November 2020
Fourball Better Ball (Pairs) Friday 6th November 2020
Fourball Better Ball (Pairs) Saturday 31st October 2020
4 Person Team Scramble Friday 30th October 2020
4 Person Team Scramble Friday 9th October 2020
Ladies Scramble (Pairs) Monday 28th September 2020
Monthly Medal - Tee time Friday 25th September 2020

Title

World Handicap System goes 'live' Friday 31st July

Thursday 30th July 2020

We are ready to launch!!!!
Read More...

COVID-19 Restrictions at Doha Golf Club

Friday 19th June 2020

Information you require before your visit
Read More...

Qatar Open Amateur Championship & Commercial Bank Qatar Masters Professional Qualifier

Monday 24th February 2020

Winners and photos from the Qatar Open from this past weekend
Read More...










Inner Heading goes here

Inner Heading goes here

Content as follow





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.