Doha Golf Club

Q-MEP Monthly Medal - Men & Ladies - 1300 Hours Shotgun Start

Friday 5th July 2019, White & Red Tees, Championship



Handicap 0 - 9

Bob BRUFORD - 75 Nett Countback

Handicap 10 - 18

Grahame McCAIG - 70 Nett

Handicap 19 - 28

Barry Duffy - 77 Nett

Ladies Division

Nada Mir - 73nett

Special Prizes (Sponsored by Knightsbridge)

Nearest to the Pin: Hole#3 - Gregg Krahulec - QR250

Longest Drive: Hole#9 - Cherehzade Pedder - QR250

Nearest to the Pin: Hole#17 - Alan Bassnett - QR250


Two's QR640

Derrick Anderson Hole#13th - QR213

Ray Birch Hole#17th - QR213

Grahame McCaig Hole#13th - QR213


All credit has been added directly to member’s accounts. 

Congratulations to the winners and thanks to all participants- we hope to see you all next time

Download Away Letter Twos Report

ResultsNettCSS White: 73 / Red: 75 (Visitors 73)
1st Grahame McCaig(12) 70
2nd Lee Wilkinson(12) 71
3rd Robert David Mckinlay(16) 72
4th Peter Ninkovic(17) 73
5th Bob Bruford(8) 75
6th Gary Andrews(CAN)(16) 75
7th Ruan Jordaan (SA)(-2) 75
8th Allard Bijlstra(11) 75
9th Javier Jose Chacon Gimeno(14) 75
10th Derrick Anderson(10) 75
11th Robbie Kirkwood(5) 75
12th Stephen Robert Clark (Brt)(9) 76
13th Ewen Cameron Baxter(17) 76
14th Robert Beetham(12) 76
15th Amin Mahomed(18) 76
16th Russell Mayne(4) 76
17th Barry Duffy(19) 77
18th Ali Mohamed(6) 77
19th Coenraad Strydom(19) 77
20th Ollie Valencia(17) 78
21st Yohann Pedder(5) 78
22nd Dean Elford(15) 79
23rd Garry Looker(12) 79
24th Gavin Edwin Haslam(8) 79
25th Alan Robinson(6) 80
26th Omar El-Khatib(18) 80
27th Martin McClenn(25) 80
28th Stephen John Evans(16) 80
29th Paul Smith(14) 81
30th Dustin Whiteley(16) 81
31st Warren Carter (English)(22) 82
32nd James Brown(22) 82
33rd Dominic McClean(24) 82
34th Frank Mathiesen(11) 83
35th Sean Kelly(8) 86
36th Juan Carlos Zerpa(24) 89
37th Gregg Krahulec(9) 91
38th Ray Birch(0)  111
39th Alan Crozier(20) NR
40th Andrew McSeveney(12) NR
41st Neil Green(16) NR
42nd Ian Waddell(21) NR
43rd David Alan Colin Barker(27) NR
44th Allan Thomson(17) NR
45th Nicholas Sutcliffe(13) NR
46th Zaid Mosawy(12) NR
47th Anthony Nemeth(11) NR
48th Stephen Playforth(8) NR
49th Alan Bassnett (Eng)(7) NR
50th Dong Yoon Kim (Kor)(7) NR
51st Benjamin Coleman(6) NR
52nd Gareth Thomas(22) WD

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.