Doha Golf Club

Megarme Monthly Mug - Men & Ladies - 13:00 Shotgun Start

Friday 26th July 2019, White & Red Tees, Championship

Image result for megarme logo

Handicap 0 - 9

    Dong Yoon KIM         40 Pts. Countback

Handicap 10 - 18

    Allard BIJSTRA         37 Pts.

Handicap 19 - 28

  David Wallace   33 Pts. Countback

Ladies Division

 Narda MIR     36 Pts

Special Prizes: (Sponsored by Knightsbridge)

Nearest to the Pin: Hole #3 -  Nada MIR           QR250

Nearest to the Pin: Hole #17 - Dong Yoon KIM  QR250

Longest Drive: Hole #9 -         Sam WALL         QR250

TWO'S QR 720

 Winston AGCON - QR144

Jimmy BROWN -   QR 144

Amin MOHAMED -  QR 144

Ruan JORDAAN-    QR 144

Nada MIR -           QR 144

All credit has been added directly to member’s accounts. 

Congratulations to the winners and thanks to all participants- we hope to see you all next time

Download Away Letter View Statistics for this Competition Twos Report

Results PointsCSS 72 / 74
1st Dong Yoon Kim (Kor)(7)40
2nd Yohann Pedder(5)40
3rd Robbie Kirkwood(5)38
4th Allard Bijlstra(11)37
5th Alan Robinson(6)36
6th Amin Mahomed(18)36
7th Stephen Robert Clark (Brt)(10)36
8th Bob Bruford(8)35
9th Javier Jose Chacon Gimeno(14)35
10th Anthony Nemeth(11)35
11th Robert David Mckinlay(16)35
12th Ruan Jordaan (SA)(-1)35
13th Ewen Cameron Baxter(17)35
14th Stephen John Evans(14)34
15th Stephen Playforth(9)34
16th Gregg Krahulec(10)34
17th Ali Mohamed(6)34
18th Simon Roger Davies(4)34
19th Peter Ninkovic(15)34
20th David Wallace(20)33
21st Jon Moore(19)33
22nd Sean Kelly(8)33
23rd Gavin Edwin Haslam(8)33
24th Jimmy Brown(11)33
25th Alan Bassnett (Eng)(7)33
26th Martin McClenn(25)33
27th Alan Crozier(20)32
28th Neil Scully(16)31
29th Nicholas Sutcliffe(13)31
30th Simon Balchin(8)31
31st David Alan Colin Barker(27)31
32nd Grahame McCaig(11)31
33rd Fraser Low(10)30
34th Derrick Anderson(10)30
35th Andrew Fitzgerald(17)30
36th Dustin Whiteley(16)29
37th Garry Looker(12)29
38th Andrew Wilmot(8)29
39th Ian Waddell(21)29
40th Michael McMillan (British)(14)29
41st Luis Galarraga Alcada(13)28
42nd Jamie Francis Rooms(14)28
43rd Coenraad Strydom(19)27
44th Eugene Bautista(20)27
45th Dominic McClean(24)26
46th Tony Stafford(7)25
47th Harry Soek(11)25
48th Dean Elford(11)23
49th James Brown(22)22
50th Hrvoje Balasko(31)21
51st Winston Agcon(8) 3
52nd Richard Hallam(10)0
53rd Gareth Thomas(22)0
54th Zach Law(24)0
55th Sam Wall(2)0
56th Andrew McSeveney(12)0
57th David O'Sullivan(10)0

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.