Doha Golf Club




The top 10 players from the 2019 order of merits plus two sponsors invites faced off in a medal event. 

The Q-MEP team retained the title after a 6-6 tie. 

Congratulation to the winners of each team on the day who qualified for the 2020 Qatar Masters Pro am. 

The Q-MEP winner was Simon Davies with a nett 69.  The Megarme winner was Grahame McCaig with a nett 70. 

Congratulations to the winners of the 2019 Order of Merits. 

Ladies Megarme Mug Winner - Nada Mir 

Ladies Q-MEP Medal Winner - Uzma Mir 

Men’s Megarme Mug Winner - Yohann Pedder 

Men’s Q-MEP Medal Winner - Bob Bruford 

Also a huge thank you to Q-MEP and Megarme for their support for the club over the past 12 months. We look forward to more events for 2020.

Return to News Page

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.