More

Doha Golf Club

Upcoming competitions

Monday 15th April
Wednesday 17th April
Competition Fee: QR 30.00
Thursday 18th April
Competition Fee: QR 900.00
Friday 19th April
Saturday 20th April
Monday 22nd April
Wednesday 24th April
Friday 26th April
Competition Fee: QR 100.00
Saturday 27th April
Competition Fee: QR 30.00
Monday 29th April
Competition Fee: QR 330.00
Friday 3rd May
Competition Fee: QR 4000.00
Friday 3rd May
Competition Fee: QR 4000.00
Saturday 4th May
Competition Fee: QR 30.00
Saturday 11th May
Friday 17th May
Competition Fee: QR 30.00
Saturday 18th May
Competition Fee: QR 30.00
Friday 24th May
Competition Fee: QR 750.00
Saturday 25th May
Competition Fee: QR 50.00
Saturday 1st June
Competition Fee: QR 30.00
Saturday 15th June

Previous Opens

Loading...


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.