Doha Golf Club

Members Stableford & Optional Two's

Friday 13th September 2019, White & Red Tees, Championship

Handicap 0 - 12

1st -  Sean KELLY                       40Pts                            QR580

2nd -  Ruan JORDAAN                 36Pts (Countback)          QR290

Handicap 13 - 36

1st -       Eugene BAUTISTA          40Pts                          QR580

2nd -      Simon BYBERG              38pts (Countback)    QR290

Two's QR580

Simon BALCHIN #13                        QR290

Amin MAHOMED#3                          QR290


All credit has been added directly to member’s accounts. 

Congratulations to the winners and thanks to all participants- we hope to see you all next time

Download Away Letter View Statistics for this Competition Twos Report

Results PointsCSS 72 / 74
1st Sean Kelly(8)40
2nd Eugene Bautista(21)40
3rd Simon Byberg(16)38
4th Ivan De Witte(19)38
5th David Wallace(20)36
6th Ruan Jordaan (SA)(-1)36
7th Jenny McSeveney(27)36
8th Claes Byberg(2)36
9th Nichapa Wichaidit(23)35
10th Andrew Wilmot(8)35
11th Simon Roger Davies(5)35
12th Stephen Robert Clark (Brt)(9)35
13th Dana Whiteley(27)34
14th Simon Balchin(8)34
15th Gary McGlinchey(6)34
16th Richard Hallam(11)34
17th Ali Mohamed(7)34
18th Ian Waddell(21)34
19th Terence McGuire(21)33
20th Gregg Krahulec(10)32
21st Zach Law(24)32
22nd Kevin Gahgan(15)32
23rd Robert Beetham(12)32
24th Coenraad Strydom(19)31
25th Tony Stafford(7)31
26th Omar El-Khatib(19)30
27th Ollie Valencia(18)30
28th Robbie Kirkwood(5)29
29th Amin Mahomed(17)29
30th Hoang Nguyen(20)29
31st Allard Bijlstra(11)29
32nd David Sibson(5)29
33rd Dustin Whiteley(17)28
34th Javier Jose Chacon Gimeno(14)28
35th Luis Galarraga Alcada(12)28
36th Jimmy Brown(12)28
37th Nguyen Thi Chau Anh(26)28
38th Chris Corcelles (Phi)(5)27
39th Peter Ninkovic(13)27
40th Anthony Nemeth(10)26
41st Samuel Robert Priest(9)26
42nd Alan Robinson(7)26
43rd Christian Prambs JR(9)20
44th Hrvoje Balasko(28)0
45th Bob Bruford(8)0
46th Stephen John Evans(14)0
47th Salim Kutty(16)0
48th Allan Thomson(17)0
49th Gareth Thomas(23)0
50th Stephen Playforth(9)0
51st Stephen Targett(17)0
52nd Jon Moore(17)0
53rd Andrew McSeveney(13)0
54th Michael McMillan (British)(14)0
55th Martin McClenn(25)0
56th Peter McManus(20)0

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.